Acknowledgements

Gunnislake Village Hall management committee would like to thank the following business and members of the public for their support, whether that is their time, advice, donations of prizes for a raffle/crowdfunder or a cash donations, we truly appreciate all the support that we receive. Without you the hall would not continue to push forward in it’s revival. So:  Thank you one and all.

Businesses that have contributed in some fashion to the halls success:

Kit Hill cars for donating a cooker.

Woolford Electrical – Facebook@WoolfordElectrical

D.T. Hunt Plumbing and Heating

Paul Renfree for multiple contributions

Athletfit  – (Michael Dobson)

Rafferty’s Field https://www.facebook.com/Raffertys-Field-113565119313931/

Gunnislake Gateway https://www.facebook.com/gunnislakegateway/

Over The Top Cornish Pasties https://www.overthetopcornishpasties.co.uk/

Tree Surfers / Tamar Trails http://www.tamartrails.co.uk/

Harmony Social Media https://www.facebook.com/harmonysomedia

Peach Media https://www.peachmediamarketing.co.uk/

Jo March https://www.jomarchart.com/

Dartmoor Yoga https://www.dartmoor-yoga.co.uk/

The White Hart Inn https://www.whitehartchilsworthy.com/

The Rising Sun Inn https://www.facebook.com/TheRisingSunGunnislake/

Tamar Valley Butchers 01822 832524

Ceramics by Miranda https://www.ceramicsbymiranda.co.uk/

R3 Creative https://www.facebook.com/r3creativeUK/

Absolute Confection http://absoluteconfection.co.uk/

Tamar Views B&B http://www.tamarviews.co.uk/

Stuart Bailey Media https://www.stuartbaileymedia.co.uk/

Gunnislake Garage http://www.gunnislakegarage.co.uk/

Tavistock TAGB Taekwondo https://www.tavistocktaekwondo.com/

Kids Disco Parties https://www.facebook.com/kidsdiscopartiessouthwest/

Members of the public who have contributed to the halls success:

Penny O’Neill

Judy Bassett

Lorriane Fensom

Dorothy Kirk

Carol Banks

Other organisations that have contributed to the hall:

Albaston Fete – 2 separate donations the last one of which was £400

Pop-up plant cafe

Glad